Vickie Winans - Trust Him Lyrics

sponsored links

Hook I'm gon keep on trustin' Gon keep on keeping on I'm gonna, i'm gonna trust him Let go, act like it's alright Bring in some sunshine We gotta, we gotta trust him Verse 1 Oh, take a miniute sit down relax he's got cha back and Oh, when you're low that's when he's close Can you feel the love It's like taken a ride and you don't know Exactly where it might stop, where it might go Um, and it's moving so slow Must be a reason must be a plan Won't leave me stand ing here alone Wearing your name singing your praise Praying it won't be long Whatever you choose to do i'm never leaving you Your love is true and i'm gonna trust you Repeat hook Verse 2 Oh, falling on my knees hoping that you please hurry Oh, can you touch me won't you send me your clory If you don't do it, then it won't be done I'm waiting right here not gon' give up Um, lord it's getting so close Closing my eyes hoping i find a wonderful surprise Lifting my hands knowing you can Turn everything around So whatever you do i'm never leaving y
ou Your love is true I'm just gonna trust you Repeat hook Bridge They that trust in the lord won't ever, ever, be ashamed Oh, if you can let go and put your faith in his hand He's gonna show you exactly what's in his plan Breakdown Repeat hook

Track Listing
CD 1
  • 1 Woman to Woman (Prelude)
  • 2 It's Alright
  • 3 Farewell
  • 4 Never Separate (A Song for Friends)
  • 5 Falling in Love (Prelude)
  • 6 Madly in Love
  • 7 Try Christ
  • 8 Go Go Praise
  • 9 God of Comfort
  • 10 Trust Him
  • 11 You're More Than a Mom (A Tribute)
  • 12 Angel of Mine (A Song for Friends)
  • 13 I Need a Man
  • 14 Joyful, Joyful
  • 15 Watch the Winds
  • 16 Dance With Me
  • 17 Thirty Reasons Why I Love You Mommie (A Tribute)
  • 18 We Need Your Love
    CD 2
  • 1 Prelude of Change/A Change Will Come
  • 2 Everyday Is a Good Day
  • 3 Stand Up and Carry On
  • 4 Waiting on Jesus
  • 5 The Rainbow
  • 6 Alive Alive
  • 7 I Love You Lord
  • 8 Stretch Out
  • 9 Jesus Loves Me (Prelude)
  • 10 He Loves Me
  • 11 A Thousand Pains
  • 12 You're Still My Sister
  • 13 I Dedicate My Life
  • 14 Shake Yourself Loose Dance Mix (feat. Tim Bowman II)
  • 15 London Fog (My 25th Anniversary Tribute to You)