Waylon Jennings - Look Into My Teardrops 歌詞

Look into my teardrops and darling you will see
The reflection of an angel that made a fool of me
Look into my teardrops and you will see the eyes
That promised me so many things but all of them were lies

Look into my teardrops the mirror of my soul
And you will see the girl who stilled my only world but I couldn't hold
Look into my teardrops and you will see the one
That broke my heart forever aren't you proud of what you've done

Look into my teardrops...

12" Vinyl 1
  • 1 Another Bridge to Burn
  • 2 Stop the World (And Let Me Off)
  • 3 Cindy of New Orleans
  • 4 Look Into My Teardrops
  • 5 Down Came the World
  • 6 I Don't Mind
  • 7 Just for You
  • 8 Now Everybody Knows
  • 9 That's the Chance I'll Have to Take
  • 10 What Makes a Man Wander
  • 11 I'm a Man of Constant Sorrow
  • 12 What's Left of Me

  • 登録情報n
    label: RCA Victor
    country(area): United States
    format: 12" Vinyl
    script: Latin