Madhouse Album Cover Art



12" Vinyl 1
  • 1 Madhouse
    length: 4:20
    producer: Carl Canedy and Anthrax
    lead vocals: Joey Belladonna
    engineer: Alex Perialas
    electric guitar: Dan Spitz and Scott Ian
    arranger: Anthrax
    electric bass guitar: Frank Bello
    drums (drum set): Charlie Benante
    executive producer: Jon Zazula
    assistant engineer: Carl Canedy and Norman Dunn
  • 2 A.I.R.
    length: 5:44
  • 3 God Save the Queen
    length: 2:56