Chain of Fools / Prove It Album Cover Art

Aretha Franklin


7" Vinyl 1
  • 1 Chain of Fools
    length: 2:48
    producer: Jerry Wexler
    recording engineer: Tom Dowd
    arranger: Tom Dowd and Arif Mardin
    piano: Aretha Franklin
    drums (drum set): Roger Hawkins
    guitar: Joe South and Jimmy Johnson
    bass guitar: Tommy Cogbill
    choir vocals: Erma Franklin, Carolyn Franklin, Ellie Greenwich and The Sweet Inspirations
    electric piano: Spooner Oldham
    vocal: Aretha Franklin
  • 2 Prove It
    length: 3:01