I Can't See Myself Leaving You Album Cover Art

Aretha Franklin

Cover Art

Aretha Franklin I Can't See Myself Leaving You Cover Art


7" Vinyl 1
  • 1 I Can't See Myself Leaving You
    length: 3:01
    producer: Jerry Wexler
    recording engineer: Tom Dowd
    arranger: Tom Dowd and Arif Mardin
    background vocals: The Sweet Inspirations
    baritone saxophone: Willie Bridges and Floyd Newman
    bass guitar: Jerry Jemmott
    electric piano: Spooner Oldham
    lead vocals: Aretha Franklin
    piano: Aretha Franklin
    tenor saxophone: Charles Chalmers and Andrew Love
    trumpet: Wayne Jackson
    guitar: Tommy Cogbill and Jimmy Johnson
    drums (drum set): Roger Hawkins
  • 2 Gentle on My Mind
    length: 2:29