Isobel Album Cover Art


Cover Art

Björk Isobel Cover Art


CD 1
  • 1 Isobel
    length: 5:48
    producer: Björk and Nellee Hooper
    conductor: Gavyn Wright and Eumir Deodato
    trumpet: Maurice Murphy
    mixer: Al Stone
    recording engineer: Howard Simon Bernstein, Lenny Franchi and Steve Price
    keyboard: Björk and Marius de Vries
    viola: Robert Smissen
    cello: Anthony Pleeth
    programming: Marius de Vries
    miscellaneous support: Isobel Griffiths
    strings arranger: Eumir Deodato and Björk
    assistant engineer: Adrian Scarff, Andy Bradfield, Oswald Bowe, Gorby and Kirsten Cowie
  • 2 Isobel (Deodato mix)
    length: 6:12
    remixer: Eumir Deodato
    producer: Björk, Nellee Hooper and Eumir Deodato
    conductor: Godfrey Salmon and Eumir Deodato
    mixer mixer: Steve Price
    mixer: Björk
    recording engineer: Steve Price
    arranger: Eumir Deodato
    additional producer: Eumir Deodato
    guitar: Rob Montoro
    keyboard: John Crawford
    viola: Luciano Iorio
    acoustic guitar: Nestor Garcia
    percussion: Luis Jardim
    cello: Robin Firman
    miscellaneous support: Isobel Griffiths
    congas: Pete Lockett
    drums (drum set): David Giovanni
    bass guitar: Nico Gomaz and Nico Gomez
    concertmaster: Godfrey Salmon
  • 3 Isobel (Siggtriplet Blunt mix)
    length: 4:51
    remixer: Die Warzau and Sigtryggur Baldursson
    engineer: Van Christie and Matt Warren
    editor: Markus Dravs
  • 4 Isobel’s Lonely Heart (Goldie remix)
    length: 8:08
    remixer: Goldie
    engineer: Dillinja
    additional keyboard: Justina Curtis
    additional harmonica: Judd Launder
    additional saxophone: Steve Williamson