Streetlights Album Cover Art

Bonnie Raitt

Cover Art

Bonnie Raitt Streetlights Cover Art


12" Vinyl 1
  • 1 That Song About the Midway
    length: 4:45
  • 2 Rainy Day Man
    length: 3:42
  • 3 Angel From Montgomery
    length: 3:59
  • 4 I Got Plenty
    length: 3:10
  • 5 Streetlights
    length: 5:06
  • 6 What Is Success
    length: 3:32
    remixer: Harry Maslin
    producer: Jerry Ragovoy
    vocal: Bonnie Raitt
    recording engineer: Bruce Tergesen, Harry Maslin and Blaise Castellano
    arranger: Jerry Ragovoy
    background vocals: Sharon Redd, Tasha Thomas and Carl Hall
    electric bass guitar: Bob Babbitt
    guitar: Jerry Friedman and David Spinozza
    keyboard: Leon Pendarvis
    percussion: Arthur Jenkins and Ralph MacDonald
    strings arranger: David Matthews
    drums (drum set): Steve Gadd
    horn arranger: David Matthews
  • 7 Ain't Nobody Home
    length: 3:05
  • 8 Everything That Touches You
    length: 3:29
  • 9 Got You on My Mind
    length: 3:51
  • 10 You Got to Be Ready for Love (If You Wanna Be Mine)
    length: 3:09