Motown: A Journey Through Hitsville USA Album

Artist(s): Boyz II Men

Cover Art

Boyz II Men Motown: A Journey Through Hitsville USA Cover Art


CD 1
  • 1 Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)
    length: 4:25
    lyricist: Barrett Strong
    composer: Norman Whitfield
  • 2. It’s the Same Old Song / Reach Out I’ll Be There
    length: 3:56
    composer: Lamont Dozier, Brian Holland, Lamont Dozier, Brian Holland
    lyricist: Eddie Holland, Eddie Holland
  • 3 Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
    length: 3:12
    lyricist: Marvin Gaye
    composer: Marvin Gaye
  • 4 The Tracks of My Tears
    length: 3:24
    writer: Marvin Tarplin, Warren “Pete” Moore, Smokey Robinson
  • 5 Money (That’s What I Want)
    length: 2:54
    writer: Janie Bradford, Berry Gordy
  • 6 Easy
    length: 5:26
    composer: Lionel Richie
    lyricist: Lionel Richie
  • 7 I Was Made to Love Her
    length: 3:32
    writer: Henry Cosby, Lula Mae Hardaway, Sylvia Moy, Stevie Wonder
  • 8 All This Love
    length: 5:34
    composer: El DeBarge
    lyricist: El DeBarge
  • 9 Ribbon in the Sky
    length: 2:51
    composer: Stevie Wonder
    lyricist: Stevie Wonder
  • 10 Ain’t Nothing Like the Real Thing
    length: 2:51
    writer: Nickolas Ashford, Valerie Simpson
  • 11 There’ll Never Be
    length: 4:58
  • 12 Got to Be There
    length: 3:33
    composer: Elliot Willensky
    lyricist: Elliot Willensky
  • 13 War
    length: 4:21
    writer: Barrett Strong, Norman Whitfield
  • 14 End of the Road
    length: 3:57