On Tour Album Cover Art

Celine Dion

Cover Art

Celine Dion On Tour Cover Art


CD 1
  • 1 Falling Into You
    length: 4:19
    producer: Billy Steinberg and Rick Nowels
    conductor: Paul Buckmaster
    lead vocals: Céline Dion
    mixer: Steve MacMillan
    bass: Paul Bushnell
    background vocals: Marie-Claire D’Ubaldo, Maria Vidal and Céline Dion
    keyboard: Jamie Muhoberac
    percussion: Sheila E.
    saxophone: David Boruff
    miscellaneous support: Laura Harding and Camille Henry
    guitar & keyboard: Rick Nowels
    drum machine programming: Christopher Garcia, Peter Lorimer and Charlie Clauser
    cymbal: Curt Bisquera
    electric guitar & cavaquinho: Steve Farris
    writer: Billy Steinberg, Marie-Claire D’Ubaldo, Rick Nowels, Billy Steinberg, Marie-Claire D’Ubaldo, Rick Nowels
  • 2 Declaration of Love
    length: 4:21
    producer: John Doelp and Ric Wake
    conductor: Gary Hasse
    lead vocals: Céline Dion
    mixer: Rick Kerr
    engineer: Bob Cadway and Matthew "Boomer" LaMonica
    recording engineer: Humberto Gatica
    arranger: Gary Hasse
    bass: Gary Hasse
    background vocals: Billy Porter, Audrey Wheeler and Sisaundra Lewis
    guitar: Chris Taylor
    keyboard: Steve Skinner and George Whitty
    miscellaneous support: David Barratt
    drums (drum set): Steven Wolf
    executive producer: Vito Luprano
    assistant engineer: DUG, David Shackney, John Genna, Scott Young and Andy Tarr
    brass: George Whitty & The G.W. Horn Machine
    writer: Michael Jay, Claude Gaudette
  • 3 Think Twice
    length: 4:49
    producer: Christopher Neil
    lyricist: Andy Hill, Peter Sinfield
    composer: Andy Hill, Peter Sinfield
  • 4 Love Can Move Mountains
    length: 4:56
    composer: Diane Warren
  • 5 Have a Heart
    length: 4:16
    producer: David Foster
    writer: Aldo Nova, Ralph McCarthy, Billy Steinberg