This Album Cover Art

Collective Soul

Cover Art

Collective Soul This Cover Art


Digital Media 1
  • 1 This
    length: 3:19
    membranophone: Johnny Rabb
    piano: Ed Roland
    lead vocals: Ed Roland
    guest background vocals: Ebony Childs and Mama Jan Smith
    engineer: Shawn Grove
    recording engineer: Karyadi Sutedja
    additional producer: Greg Archilla
    bass: Will Turpin
    guitar: Jesse Triplett and Dean Roland
    additional engineer: Greg Archilla
    acoustic guitar: Ed Roland
    percussion: Johnny Rabb