Hysteria Album Cover Art

Def Leppard


CD 1
  • 1 Hysteria
    length: 5:55
    producer: Robert John “Mutt” Lange
    lead vocals: Joe Elliott
    performer: Def Leppard
    mixer: Mike Shipley and Nigel Green
    engineer: Nigel Green
    recording engineer: Mark Flannery
    guitar: Steve Clark and Phil Collen
    drums (drum set): Rick Allen
    bass guitar: Rick Savage
    assistant producer: Nigel Green
    synthesizer programming: Phil Nicholas
  • 2 Ride Into the Sun
    length: 3:08
    producer: Def Leppard
  • 3 Love and Affection (live)
    length: 4:52
  • 4 I Wanna Be Your Hero
    length: 4:31