Pour Some Sugar on Me Album Cover Art

Def Leppard

Cover Art

Def Leppard Pour Some Sugar on Me Cover Art


7" Vinyl 1
  • 1 Pour Some Sugar on Me
    length: 4:28
    producer: Robert John “Mutt” Lange
    lead vocals: Joe Elliott
    mixer: Mike Shipley and Nigel Green
    engineer: Nigel Green
    recording engineer: Mark Flannery
    guitar: Phil Collen and Steve Clark
    drums (drum set): Rick Allen
    bass guitar: Rick Savage
    assistant producer: Nigel Green
    synthesizer programming: Phil Nicholas
  • 2 I Wanna Be Your Hero
    producer: Def Leppard
    engineer: Ronald Prent