The Great Pretender Album Cover Art

Dolly Parton

Cover Art

Dolly Parton The Great Pretender Cover Art


CD 1
  • 1 Save the Last Dance for Me
    length: 3:51
    vocal: Dolly Parton
    writer: Mort Shuman, Doc Pomus
  • 2 I Walk the Line
    length: 3:34
  • 3 Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is a Season)
    length: 4:23
    composer: Pete Seeger
    lyricist: [traditional]
  • 4 Downtown
    length: 3:19
    composer: Tony Hatch
    lyricist: Tony Hatch
  • 5 We Had It All
    length: 3:52
    writer: Troy Seals, Donnie Fritts
  • 6 She Don’t Love You (Like I Love You)
    length: 3:40
    writer: Calvin Carter, Curtis Mayfield, Jerry Butler
  • 7 We’ll Sing in the Sunshine
    length: 3:20
    composer: Gale Garnett
    lyricist: Gale Garnett
  • 8 I Can’t Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch)
    length: 2:48
    composer: Lamont Dozier, Brian Holland
    lyricist: Eddie Holland, Lamont Dozier, Brian Holland
  • 9 Elusive Butterfly
    length: 2:46
    composer: Bob Lind
    lyricist: Bob Lind
  • 10 The Great Pretender
    length: 3:43