Hot Stuff Album Cover Art

Donna Summer

Cover Art

Donna Summer Hot Stuff Cover Art


12" Vinyl 1
  • 1 Hot Stuff
    length: 6:47
    producer: Giorgio Moroder and Pete Bellotte
    vocal: Donna Summer
    writer: Harold Faltermeyer, Keith Forsey, Pete Bellotte
  • 2 Journey to the Centre of Your Heart
    length: 3:49
    composer: Giorgio Moroder
    lyricist: Pete Bellotte