Moody Blue Album Cover Art

Elvis Presley

Cover Art

Elvis Presley Moody Blue Cover Art


12" Vinyl 1
  • 1 Unchained Melody
    length: 2:33
    lyricist: Hy Zaret
    composer: Alex North
    publishing: Hy Zaret
  • 2 If You Love Me (Let Me Know)
    length: 3:03
  • 3 Little Darlin'
    length: 1:56
    lyricist: Maurice Williams
    composer: Maurice Williams
  • 4 He'll Have to Go
    length: 4:36
    writer: Joe Allison, Audrey Allison
  • 5 Let Me Be There
    length: 3:39
    composer: John Rostill
    lyricist: John Rostill
  • 6 Way Down
    length: 2:39
    lead vocals: Elvis Presley
    vocal: Kathy Westmoreland, Sherrill Nielsen, Myrna Smith and J.D. Sumner & The Stamps
    mixer: David Bendeth and Ray Bardani
    engineer: Ray Bardani
    mastering: George Marino
    assistant engineer: Dan Milazzo and Claudius Mittendorfer
    composer: Layng Martine, Jr.
    lyricist: Layng Martine, Jr.
  • 7 Pledging My Love
    length: 2:51
    writer: Ferdinand Washington, Fats Washington, Don Robey
  • 8 Moody Blue
    length: 2:52
  • 9 She Thinks I Still Care
    length: 3:52
    composer: Dickey Lee, Steve Duffy
    lyricist: Steve Duffy, Dickey Lee
  • 10 It's Easy for You
    length: 3:30