Orinoco Flow Album Cover Art


Cover Art

Enya Orinoco Flow Cover Art


  • 1 Orinoco Flow
    length: 4:27
    producer: Nicky Ryan
    vocal: Enya
    mixer: James “Jimbo” Barton
    engineer: Ross Cullum and Nicky Ryan
    arranger: Nicky Ryan and Enya
    co-producer: Enya and Ross Cullum
    instrument: Enya
  • 2 Out of the Blue
    length: 3:13
    piano: Enya
    engineer: Nigel Read