Sexcrime (Nineteen Eighty-Four) Album Cover Art


Cover Art

Eurythmics Sexcrime (Nineteen Eighty-Four) Cover Art


7" Vinyl 1
  • 1 Sexcrime (Nineteen Eighty Four)
    length: 3:57
    producer: Dave Stewart
    performer: Dave Stewart and Annie Lennox
    mixer: Dave Stewart and Eric Thorngren
    engineer: Eric Thorngren
    additional engineer: Steven Stanley
    writer: Annie Lennox, Dave Stewart
  • 2. I Did It Just the Same
    length: 3:26
    composer: Annie Lennox, Dave Stewart