Miracle Pill Album Cover Art

Goo Goo Dolls


Digital Media 1
  • 1 Miracle Pill
    length: 3:18
    producer: Sam Hollander and Grant Michaels
    mixer: Claudius Mittendorfer
    recording engineer: Josh Edmondson and Dave Trumfio
    background vocals: Maiya
    guitar: Brad Fernquist
    keyboard: Grant Michaels
    drums (drum set): Aaron Sterling
    assistant engineer: Tim Keen and Celso Estrada