Skull Ring EP Album Cover Art

Iggy Pop

Cover Art

Iggy Pop Skull Ring EP Cover Art


CD 1
  • 1 Little Electric Chair
    length: 4:42
  • 2 Little Know It All
    length: 3:34
    producer: Greig Nori
    vocal: Iggy Pop and Deryck Whibley
    mixer: Randy Staub
    engineer: Michael Elvis Baskette
    bass: Jason McCaslin
    guitar: Dave Baksh and Deryck Whibley
    additional engineer: John Ewing, Jr.
    drums (drum set): Steve Jocz
    assistant mixer: Zach Blackstone
    assistant engineer: Steven Rhodes
    writer: Iggy Pop, Deryck Whibley, Greig Nori
  • 3. Jose the Arab
    length: 2:55
  • 4. Ready to Run
    length: 3:01