Freedom at 21 Album Cover Art

Jack White

Cover Art

Jack White Freedom at 21 Cover Art


7" Vinyl 1
  • 1 Freedom at 21
    length: 2:52
    producer: Jack White
    membranophone: Carla Azar
    vocal: Jack White
    mixer: Jack White and Vance Powell
    electric guitar: Olivia Jean
    recording engineer: Vance Powell
    assistant mixer: Joshua Smith and Mindy Watts
    assistant recording engineer: Mindy Watts and Joshua Smith
    solo electric guitar: Jack White
    double bass: Bryn Davies
  • 2 Inaccessible Mystery
    length: 3:51
    producer: Jack White
    membranophone: Daru Jones
    vocal: Jack White
    mixer: Vance Powell
    electric guitar: Johnny Walker
    recording engineer: Joshua Smith and Vance Powell
    acoustic guitar: Jack White and Jake Orrall
    assistant mixer: Joshua Smith
    bass guitar: Jack Lawrence
    vibraphone: Jack White