Speed of Love Album Cover Art

James Iha

Cover Art

James Iha Speed of Love Cover Art


Digital Media 1
  • 1 Speed of Love
    length: 3:19
    producer: Nathan Larson and James Iha
    membranophone: Alexis Fleisig
    vocal: Neal Casal
    mixer: Geoff Sanoff
    bass: Adam Schlesinger
    guitar: Niclas Frisk
    assistant engineer: Atsuo Matsumoto
  • 2. Moon River
    length: 2:35