Rejoyce: The Christmas Album Album Cover Art

Jessica Simpson

Cover Art

Jessica Simpson Rejoyce: The Christmas Album Cover Art


CD 1
  • 1 Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
    length: 2:02
    composer: Jule Styne
    lyricist: Sammy Cahn
  • 2 The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
    length: 4:04
    lyricist: Robert Wells, Mel Tormé
    composer: Mel Tormé, Robert Wells
  • 3 Baby, It's Cold Outside
    length: 2:50
    performer: Nick Lachey
    composer: Frank Loesser
    lyricist: Frank Loesser
  • 4 O Holy Night
    length: 4:12
    composer: Adolphe Adam
    lyricist: John Sullivan Dwight
  • 5 The Little Drummer Boy
    length: 3:42
    additional background vocals: Jennifer Paige
    additional: Ashlee Simpson
    lyricist: Katherine K. Davis
    composer: Katherine K. Davis
    writer: Harry Simeone, Henry Onorati
  • 6 I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
    length: 3:07
    composer: Tommie Connor
    lyricist: Tommie Connor
    writer: Tommy Connor
  • 7 What Child Is This
    length: 3:56
    lyricist: William Chatterton Dix
    composer: [traditional]
  • 8 What Christmas Means to Me
    length: 3:02
    writer: Anna Gordy Gaye, Allen Story, George Gordy
  • 9 Breath of Heaven (Mary's Song)
    length: 5:41
    writer: Chris Eaton, Amy Grant
  • 10 It's Christmas Time Again
    length: 3:09
  • 11 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
    length: 3:12
    lyricist: George Whitefield, Charles Wesley
    composer: William H. Cummings, Felix Mendelssohn