Soul Deep Album

Artist(s): Jimmy Barnes

Cover Art

Jimmy Barnes Soul Deep Cover Art


CD 1
  • 1 I Gotcha
    length: 3:29
    composer: Joe Tex
    lyricist: Joe Tex
  • 2 (Your Love Keeps Lifting Me) Higher and Higher
    length: 3:05
    writer: Raynard Miner, Carl Smith, Gary Jackson
  • 3 When Something Is Wrong With My Baby
    length: 4:56
    composer: David Porter, Isaac Hayes
  • 4. Show Me
    length: 3:28
    writer: Joe Tex
  • 5 Many Rivers to Cross
    length: 3:07
    composer: Jimmy Cliff
    lyricist: Jimmy Cliff
  • 6 Reflections
    length: 3:06
    composer: Lamont Dozier, Brian Holland
    lyricist: Eddie Holland
  • 7 Ain't No Mountain High Enough
    length: 2:24
    writer: Nickolas Ashford, Valerie Simpson
  • 8. I Found a Love
    length: 3:06
    writer: Willie Schofield, Wilson Pickett, Robert L. West
  • 9 Signed Sealed Delivered (I'm Yours)
    length: 2:53
    writer: Lula Mae Hardaway, Lee Garrett, Syreeta, Stevie Wonder
  • 10. Bring It on Home to Me
    length: 3:22
    composer: Sam Cooke
    lyricist: Sam Cooke
  • 11 Here I Am (Come and Take Me)
    length: 3:51
    writer: Al Green, Mabon Hodges
  • 12 River Deep Mountain High
    length: 3:39
    writer: Jeff Barry, Ellie Greenwich, Phil Spector