Now, There Was a Song! Album Cover Art

Johnny Cash

Cover Art

Johnny Cash Now, There Was a Song! Cover Art


Vinyl 1
  • 1 Seasons of My Heart
    length: 2:32
    writer: Darrell Edwards, George Jones
  • 2 I Feel Better All Over
    length: 2:05
    writer: Kenny Rogers, Leon Smith
  • 3 I Couldn’t Keep From Crying
    length: 2:12
    composer: Marty Robbins
    lyricist: Marty Robbins
  • 4 Time Changes Everything
    length: 1:51
    composer: Tommy Duncan
    lyricist: Tommy Duncan
  • 5 My Shoes Keep Walking Back to You
    length: 2:26
    writer: Bob Wills, Lee Ross
  • 6 I’d Just Be Fool Enough (To Fall)
    length: 2:09
    writer: Melvin Endsley
  • 7 Transfusion Blues
    length: 2:35
    composer: T.J. Arnall
    lyricist: T.J. Arnall
  • 8 Why Do You Punish Me
    length: 2:21
    writer: Erwin King
  • 9 I Will Miss You When You Go
    length: 2:04
    writer: Ernest Tubb, Baby Stewart
  • 10 I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry
    length: 2:41
    lyricist: Hank Williams
    composer: Hank Williams
  • 11 Just One More
    length: 2:16
    writer: George Jones
  • 12 Honky-Tonk Girl
    length: 1:59
    composer: Hank Thompson, Chuck Harding