All Hail King Jesus Album

Artist(s): Kent Henry

Cover Art

Kent Henry All Hail King Jesus Cover Art


Arise Shine

length: 2:33

Let Your Spirit Rise Within Me

length: 1:45

I Will Arise

length: 0:57

Let God Arise

length: 1:24

Shout Joyfully

length: 2:34

O Magnify the Lord

length: 2:19

Bless Ye the Lord

length: 2:11

Praise to the King

length: 0:51

Now Unto the King Eternal

length: 2:07

Let There Be Glory and Honor and Praises

length: 2:52

All Hail King Jesus

length: 1:37

Lift Up Your Heads

length: 2:09

Praise the Name of Jesus, Praise the Son of God

length: 1:56

Holy Ground (Beatty)

length: 1:46

Holy Ground (Davis)

length: 4:09

O the Glory of Your Presence

length: 4:44

Holy Holy Holy (Hosanna)

length: 2:41