Everlasting Album

Artist(s): Martina McBride

Cover Art

Martina McBride Everlasting Cover Art


CD 1
  • 1 Do Right Woman, Do Right Man
    length: 3:34
    writer: Chips Moman, Dan Penn
  • 2 Suspicious Minds
    length: 3:50
    composer: Mark James
    lyricist: Mark James
  • 3 If You Don’t Know Me by Now
    length: 3:31
    writer: Kenneth Gamble, Leon Huff
  • 4 Little Bit of Rain
    length: 2:20
    composer: Fred Neil
    lyricist: Fred Neil
  • 5 Bring It on Home to Me
    length: 3:33
    composer: Sam Cooke
    lyricist: Sam Cooke
  • 6 Come See About Me
    length: 2:58
    composer: Lamont Dozier, Brian Holland
    lyricist: Eddie Holland
  • 7 What Becomes of the Brokenhearted
    length: 3:51
    writer: Paul Riser, James Dean, William Weatherspoon
  • 8 I’ve Been Loving You Too Long
    length: 3:48
    writer: Jerry Butler, Otis Redding
  • 9 Wild Night
    length: 3:06
    composer: Van Morrison
    lyricist: Van Morrison
  • 10 In the Basement
    length: 2:39
  • 11 My Babe
    length: 3:09
    composer: Willie Dixon
    lyricist: Willie Dixon
    writer: Willie Dixon, [traditional]
  • 12 To Know Him Is to Love Him
    length: 2:43
    composer: Phil Spector
    lyricist: Phil Spector
  • 13 That’s How Strong My Love Is
    lyricist: Roosevelt Jamison
    composer: Roosevelt Jamison
  • 14 Baby What You Want Me to Do
    length: 3:35
    composer: Jimmy Reed
    lyricist: Jimmy Reed