Everything Album Cover Art

Michael Bublé

Cover Art

Michael Bublé Everything Cover Art


Digital Media 1
  • 1 Everything
    length: 3:34
    producer: David Foster, Bob Rock and Humberto Gatica
    mixer: Humberto Gatica
    recording engineer: Humberto Gatica
    piano: Alan Chang
    percussion: Rafael Padilla
    guitar: Keith Scott, Michael Landau and Dean Parks
    lead vocals: Michael Bublé
    bass: Norm Fisher
    acoustic guitar: David Sinclair
    drums (drum set): Josh Freese