My Friends Over You Album Cover Art

New Found Glory


CD 1
  • 1. My Friends Over You (album version)
    length: 3:41
    producer: Neal Avron
    vocal: Jordan Pundik
    mixer: Jay Baumgardner
    recording engineer: Neal Avron
    guitar: Chad Gilbert and Steve Klein
    bass guitar: Ian Grushka
    drums (drum set): Cyrus Bolooki
  • 2. Eyesore (live in London)
    length: 5:37
  • 3. Dressed to Kill (live in London)
    length: 3:35