Windmills of Your Mind Album

Artist(s): Percy Faith and His Orchestra

Cover Art

Percy Faith and His Orchestra Windmills of Your Mind Cover Art


12" Vinyl 1
  • 1 How Are Things in Glocca Morra?
    length: 3:36
    composer: Burton Lane
    lyricist: Yip Harburg
  • 2 Theme From "The Fox"
    length: 2:41
    composer: Lalo Schifrin
  • 3. Funny Girl
    length: 3:30
    composer: Jule Styne
    lyricist: Bob Merrill
  • 4 The Windmills of Your Mind
    length: 2:29
    lyricist: Alan Bergman, Marilyn Bergman
    composer: Michel Legrand
  • 5 Star!
    length: 2:40
    lyricist: Sammy Cahn
    composer: Jimmy Van Heusen
  • 6. The Heart Is a Lonely Hunter
    length: 3:23
    composer: Peggy Lee, Dave Grusin
  • 7. The Lion in Winter
    length: 2:08
    composer: John Barry
  • 8. Elvira's Theme
    length: 2:35
    composer: Percy Faith
  • 9 For Love of Ivy
    length: 2:54
    lyricist: Bob Russell
    composer: Quincy Jones
  • 10. Chitty Chitty Bang Bang
    length: 2:29
    composer: Robert B. Sherman, Richard M. Sherman
  • 11 As Long as He Needs Me
    length: 2:52
    composer: Lionel Bart
    lyricist: Lionel Bart