Themes for Young Lovers Album

Artist(s): Percy Faith


Vinyl 1
  • 1. I Will Follow You
    length: 2:08
    composer: Jacques Plante, Franck Pourcel, Franck Pourcel, Paul Mauriat
    lyricist: Norman Gimbel, Arthur Altman, Jacques Plante
  • 2. The End of the World
    length: 2:24
    composer: Arthur Kent
    lyricist: Sylvia Dee
  • 3. Rhythm of the Rain
    length: 2:25
    composer: John Gummoe
    lyricist: John Gummoe
  • 4 Go Away Little Girl
    length: 2:54
    composer: Carole King
    lyricist: Gerry Goffin
  • 5. Amy
    length: 2:47
    composer: Barry Mann, Cynthia Weil
  • 6 On Broadway
    length: 3:01
    writer: Mike Stoller, Jerry Leiber, Cynthia Weil, Barry Mann
  • 7. Up on the Roof
    length: 2:34
    composer: Carole King
    lyricist: Carole King, Gerry Goffin
  • 8. Can't Get Used to Losing You
    length: 2:39
    writer: Doc Pomus, Mort Shuman
  • 9. Our Day Will Come
    length: 3:01
    composer: Mort Garson
    lyricist: Bob Hilliard
  • 10. All Alone Am I
    length: 2:51
    lyricist: Arthur Altman
    composer: Μάνος Χατζιδάκις
  • 11. My Coloring Book
    length: 3:02
    composer: John Kander
    lyricist: Fred Ebb
  • 12 Theme for Young Lovers
    length: 2:37
    composer: Percy Faith