Datapanik in the Year Zero Album Cover Art

Pere Ubu

Cover Art

Pere Ubu Datapanik in the Year Zero Cover Art


12" Vinyl 1
  • 1 Heart of Darkness
    length: 3:47
  • 2 30 Seconds Over Tokyo
    length: 6:21
    writer: David Thomas, Peter Laughner, Gene O'Connor
  • 3 Cloud 149
    length: 2:37
    membranophone: Scott Krauss
    vocal: David Thomas
    bass: Tom Herman and Tim Wright
    organ: Dave Taylor
    guitar: Tom Herman, Tim Wright and Peter Laughner
    electronic instruments: Dave Taylor
    drums (drum set): Scott Krauss
    bass guitar: Tim Wright
    synthesizer: Dave Taylor
    writer: Tom Herman, Scott Krauss, Peter Laughner, Dave Taylor, David Thomas, Tim Wright
  • 4 Untitled
    length: 3:28
  • 5 Heaven
    length: 3:05