On My Mind Album Cover Art



  • 1 On My Mind
    length: 3:22
    producer: Nick DiDia and Tony Reyes
    mixer: Brendan O’Brien
    engineer: Nick DiDia
    additional engineer: Anton Hagop
    assistant engineer: Catherine Claire
    writer: Powderfinger
  • 2. Sweetness
    length: 2:26
  • 3. On My Mind (band room demo)
    length: 3:51
  • 4. This Song Has Gone to Hell (studio out-take)
    length: 6:07