Enter >> Tribal Album

Artist(s): R. Carlos Nakai / Cliff Sarde


Enter >> Tribal

length: 4:24

The Touch of Your Hand

length: 4:09

Changing Vision

length: 4:45

Lakota Love Song

length: 6:16

Winter Camp

length: 3:32

Plains Wind

length: 4:40

Common Ground, Shifting Sky

length: 4:50

May There Be Beauty

length: 4:21

Healing Journey

length: 2:53

Retire the Colors

length: 4:33

Lakota Love Song (Tree Cody Remix)

length: 3:43