No Surprises Album Cover Art


Cover Art

Radiohead No Surprises Cover Art


CD 1
  • 1 No Surprises
    length: 3:49
    producer: Radiohead and Nigel Godrich
    mixer: Nigel Godrich
    recording engineer: Radiohead and Nigel Godrich
    programming: Thom Yorke
    strings arranger: Radiohead
    editor: Nigel Godrich
    assistant engineer: Chris Scard, Gerard Navarro and Jon Bailey
    background vocals: Ed O’Brien
    bass guitar: Colin Greenwood
    bass synthesizer: Colin Greenwood
    conductor: Nick Ingman
    drums (drum set): Philip Selway
    effects: Ed O’Brien
    glockenspiel: Jonny Greenwood
    guitar: Ed O’Brien, Jonny Greenwood and Thom Yorke
    keyboard: Jonny Greenwood
    mellotron: Jonny Greenwood
    organ: Jonny Greenwood
    percussion: Colin Greenwood, Ed O’Brien and Philip Selway
    piano: Thom Yorke and Jonny Greenwood
    vocal: Thom Yorke
    writer: Thom Yorke, Jonny Greenwood, Philip Selway, Ed O’Brien, Colin Greenwood
  • 2 Meeting in the Aisle
    length: 3:08
    composer: Radiohead
  • 3 Lull
    length: 2:29

    Meeting in the Aisle Lyrics