Teflon Don Album Cover Art

Rick Ro$$

Cover Art

Rick Ro$$ Teflon Don Cover Art


CD 1
  • 1 I’m Not a Star
    producer: J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League
  • 2 Free Mason
    length: 4:07
    producer: The Inkredibles
    guest: John Legend and JAY-Z
  • 3 Tears of Joy
    length: 5:33
    producer: No I.D.
    guest: CeeLo Green
  • 4 Maybach Music III
    length: 4:26
    producer: J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League
    guest: Erykah Badu, Jadakiss and T.I.
  • 5. Live Fast, Die Young
    length: 6:14
    producer: Kanye West and No I.D.
    guest: Kanye West
  • 6 Super High
    length: 3:47
    producer: The Remedy and Clark Kent
    guest: Ne‐Yo
  • 7 No. 1
    length: 3:54
    producer: Danja
    guest: Trey Songz and Diddy
  • 8 MC Hammer
    length: 4:59
    producer: Lex Luger
    guest: Gucci Mane
  • 9 B.M.F. (Blowin’ Money Fast)
    length: 4:10
    producer: Lex Luger
    guest: Styles P
  • 10 Aston Martin Music
    length: 4:31
    producer: J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League
    guest: Chrisette Michele and Drake
  • 11 All the Money in the World
    length: 4:41
    producer: The Olympicks
    guest: Raphael Saadiq