Chasing Cars Album Cover Art

Snow Patrol

Cover Art

Snow Patrol Chasing Cars Cover Art


CD 1
  • 1 Chasing Cars
    length: 4:27
    producer: Jacknife Lee
    conductor: Janice Graham
    double bass: Leon Bosch and Ben Russel
    mixer: Cenzo Townshend
    engineer: Tom McFall
    violin: Ursula Gough, Beatrix Lovejoy, Richard George, Pauline Lowbury, Steve Morris, Maya Magub, Charles Sewart, Rebecca Hirsch, Richard Milone, Mia Cooper, Warren Zielinski, Paul Willey, Janice Graham and Karin Leishman
    keyboard: Jacknife Lee
    viola: Maxine Moore, Matthew Souter, Timothy Grant and Bill Hawkes
    additional engineer: Sam Bell
    cello: Adrian Bradbury, Zoƫ Martlew, Caroline Dearnley and Caroline Dale
    programming: Jacknife Lee
    strings arranger: James Banbury
    assistant mixer: Owen Skinner
    assistant engineer: Stefano Soffia and Simon Wakeling
  • 2 Play Me Like Your Own Hand
    length: 4:15
  • 3 It Doesn't Matter Where, Just Drive
    length: 3:37