You're All I Have Album Cover Art

Snow Patrol

Cover Art

Snow Patrol You're All I Have Cover Art


CD 1
  • 1 You're All I Have
    length: 4:33
    producer: Jacknife Lee
    mixer: Cenzo Townshend
    engineer: Tom McFall
    background vocals: Iain Archer, Paul Archer and Jacknife Lee
    additional engineer: Sam Bell
    programming: Jacknife Lee
    assistant mixer: Owen Skinner
    assistant engineer: Simon Wakeling and Stefano Soffia
    lyricist: Gary Lightbody
    composer: Gary Lightbody, Jonny Quinn, Nathan Connolly, Paul Wilson, Tom Simpson
  • 2 The Only Noise
    length: 2:56
  • 3 Perfect Little Secret
    length: 4:42