Brighter Than Gold アルバム & 歌詞

The Cat Empire


Digital Media 1
  • 1 Brighter Than Gold
    length: 3:20
    producer: Jan Skubiszewski
    trumpet: Harry James Angus and Ross Irwin
    mixer: Jan Skubiszewski
    engineer: Jan Skubiszewski
    bass: Ryan Monro
    percussion: Felix Riebl and Will Hull-Brown
    trombone: Kieran Conrau
    assistant engineer: Michael O'Connell
    keyboard: Ollie McGill