Love Is Only a Feeling Album Cover Art

The Darkness


7" Vinyl 1
  • 1 Love Is Only a Feeling
    length: 4:21
    producer: Pedro Ferreira
    membranophone: Ed Graham
    lead vocals: Justin Hawkins
    mixer: Pedro Ferreira
    engineer: Pedro Ferreira
    bass: Frankie Poullain
    guitar: Dan Hawkins and Justin Hawkins
    assistant mixer: Nick Taylor
    assistant recording engineer: Will Bartle
  • 2 Planning Permission
    length: 2:27