The Everly Brothers Album Cover Art

The Everly Brothers

Cover Art

The Everly Brothers The Everly Brothers Cover Art


12" Vinyl 1
  • 1 This Little Girl of Mine
    length: 2:16
    composer: Ray Charles
    lyricist: Ray Charles
  • 2 Maybe Tomorrow
    length: 2:07
    lyricist: Don Everly
    composer: Don Everly
  • 3 Bye Bye Love
    length: 2:22
    piano: Floyd Cramer
    vocal: Phil Everly and Don Everly
    guitar: Hank Garland, Don Everly and Phil Everly
    bass: Floyd D. 'Lightnin'' Chance
    drums (drum set): Buddy Harman
    electric guitar: Chet Atkins
    writer: Boudleaux Bryant, Felice Bryant
  • 4 Brand New Heartache
    length: 2:17
    composer: Felice Bryant, Boudleaux Bryant
  • 5 Keep a Knockin’
    length: 2:18
    composer: Little Richard
    lyricist: Little Richard
  • 6 Be‐Bop‐a‐Lula
    length: 2:19
    writer: Gene Vincent, Bill “Tex” Davis
  • 7 Rip It Up
    length: 2:16
    writer: John Marascalco, Robert “Bumps” Blackwell
  • 8 I Wonder If I Care as Much
    length: 2:15
  • 9 Wake Up Little Susie
    length: 2:02
    writer: Felice Bryant, Boudleaux Bryant
  • 10 Leave My Woman Alone
    length: 2:36
    composer: Ray Charles, Ray Charles
    lyricist: Ray Charles, Ray Charles
  • 11 Should We Tell Him
    length: 2:06
    composer: Don Everly
    lyricist: Don Everly
  • 12 Hey Doll Baby
    length: 2:07
    composer: Titus Turner, Titus Turner