A Small Demand Album Cover Art

The (International) Noise Conspiracy


CD 1
  • 1 A Small Demand
    length: 3:46
    producer: Rick Rubin
    vocal: Dennis Lyxzén
    mixer: Rich Costey
    recording engineer: David Schiffman and Andrew Scheps
    guitar family: Lars Strömberg
    background vocals: Charlotte Hatherley and Sam Velde
    additional engineer: Jason Lader
    harmonica: Dennis Lyxzén
    percussion: Lenny Castro
    keyboard & saxophone: Jonas Kullhammar
    drums (drum set): Ludwig Dahlberg
    bass guitar: Inge Johansson
    assistant engineer: Claudius Mittendorfer, Miles Wilson, Ohkee Kim and Mike Eleopoulos
    composer: The (International) Noise Conspiracy
    lyricist: The (International) Noise Conspiracy
  • 2 A Voice of Our Own
    length: 4:02
  • 3 Free Me
    length: 4:49