Reflections Album Cover Art

The Lettermen

Cover Art

The Lettermen Reflections Cover Art


12" Vinyl 1
  • 1 Reflections
    length: 2:40
    composer: Lamont Dozier, Brian Holland
    lyricist: Eddie Holland
  • 2 My Girl
    length: 3:15
    composer: Smokey Robinson, Ronald White
    lyricist: Smokey Robinson
  • 3. (They long to Be) Close to You
    length: 3:10
    composer: Burt Bacharach
    lyricist: Hal David
  • 4. Touch Me
    length: 3:15
    lyricist: Robby Krieger
    composer: Robby Krieger
  • 5. Up on the Roof
    length: 3:05
    composer: Carole King
    lyricist: Carole King, Gerry Goffin
  • 6 (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Man
    length: 2:58
    composer: Carole King
    writer: Jerry Wexler
    lyricist: Gerry Goffin
  • 7. (Sweet, Sweet Baby) Since You've Been Gone
    length: 2:35
    writer: Aretha Franklin, Ted White
  • 8. Make It With You
    length: 3:22
    composer: David Gates
    lyricist: David Gates
  • 9 The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine (Any More)
    length: 3:25
    writer: Bob Gaudio, Bob Crewe
  • 10 Hey Girl
    length: 2:53
    composer: Carole King
    lyricist: Gerry Goffin