It's Nice to Be With You / D.W. Washburn Album Cover Art

The Monkees


7" Vinyl 1
  • 1 It's Nice to Be With You
    length: 2:51
    lyricist: Jerry Goldstein
    composer: Jerry Goldstein
  • 2 D.W. Washburn
    length: 2:50
    producer: The Monkees
    membranophone: Jim Gordon
    conductor: Shorty Rogers
    lead vocals: Micky Dolenz
    trumpet: Stuart Williamson, Bobby Helfer and Carroll Lewis
    electric guitar: Keith Allison
    arranger: Shorty Rogers
    bass: Chip Douglas
    acoustic guitar: Bill Chadwick
    percussion: Brendan Cahill
    saxophone: Bill Hood
    glockenspiel: Larry Bunker
    trombone: Lou Blackburn and Herbert Harper
    banjo: Henry Diltz
    prepared piano: Michel Rubini
    writer: Jerry Leiber, Mike Stoller, Jerry Leiber, Mike Stoller