Unbelievers Album Cover Art

Vampire Weekend

Cover Art

Vampire Weekend Unbelievers Cover Art


Digital Media 1
  • 1 Unbelievers
    length: 3:22
    producer: Ariel Rechtshaid and Rostam Batmanglij
    piano: Ezra Koenig
    guest tuba: Seth Shafer
    mixer: Scott Jacoby and Emily Lazar
    guest trumpet: Danny T. Levin
    guest accordion: Brendan Ryan
    guest trombone: Elizabeth Lea
    additional programming membranophone programming & synthesizer programming: Ariel Rechtshaid
    guest wind instruments: Johnny Cuomo
  • 2. Unbelievers (Seeburg Drum Machine mix)
    length: 3:24
  • 3 Step
    length: 4:21
    producer: Rostam Batmanglij and Ariel Rechtshaid
    vocal: Danny Brown, Despot and Heems
    mixer: Rich Costey
    additional recording engineer: Alex Epton
    additional mixer: Alex Epton
    editor: Chris Kasych
    additional editor: Alex Epton
    assistant mixer: Chris Kasych
    assistant engineer: Eric Isip
  • 4. Unbelievers (live at iTunes Festival 2013)
    length: 3:34