Half Nelson Album Cover Art

Willie Nelson

Cover Art

Willie Nelson Half Nelson Cover Art


CD 1
  • 1 Pancho and Lefty
    length: 4:48
    producer: Chips Moman, Willie Nelson and Merle Haggard
    performer: Merle Haggard
    lyricist: Townes Van Zandt
    composer: Townes Van Zandt
  • 2 Slow Movin’ Outlaw
    length: 3:38
    performer: Lacy J. Dalton
  • 3 Are There Any More Real Cowboys
    length: 3:07
    performer: Neil Young
    composer: Neil Young
    lyricist: Neil Young
  • 4 I Told a Lie to My Heart
    length: 2:56
  • 5 Texas on a Saturday Night
    length: 2:43
    performer: Mel Tillis
  • 6 Seven Spanish Angels
    length: 3:52
    producer: Billy Sherrill
    trumpet: Bill McElhiney and Jose McElhiney
    conductor: Bill McElhiney
    strings: The “A” Strings
    lead vocals: Ray Charles and Willie Nelson
    keyboard: Hargus “Pig” Robbins
    bass: Robert Wray II
    background vocals: Louis Nunley, Lisa Silver, Diane Tidwell and Hurshel Wiginton
    acoustic guitar: Dale Sellers
    gut guitar: Pete Bordonali and Billy Sanford
    harmonica: Terry McMillan
    steel guitar: Pete Drake
    drums (drum set): Kenny Malone
    writer: Eddie Setser, Troy Seals
  • 7 To All the Girls I’ve Loved Before
    length: 3:37
    performer: Julio Iglesias
    writer: Albert Hammond, Hal David
  • 8 They All Went to Mexico
    length: 4:51
    performer: Carlos Santana
  • 9 Honky Tonk Women
    length: 3:40
    performer: Leon Russell
  • 10 Half a Man
    length: 3:05
    performer: George Jones
    composer: Willie Nelson
    lyricist: Willie Nelson