San Antonio Rose Album Cover Art

Willie Nelson & Ray Price

Cover Art

Willie Nelson & Ray Price San Antonio Rose Cover Art


12" Vinyl 1
  • 1 San Antonio Rose
    length: 3:45
    composer: Bob Wills
    lyricist: Bob Wills and His Texas Playboys
  • 2 I'll Be There
    length: 2:44
    composer: Ray Price, Arthur "Rusty" Gabbard
  • 3 I Fall to Pieces
    length: 3:18
    composer: Hank Cochran, Harlan Howard
  • 4 Crazy Arms
    length: 2:45
    writer: Chuck Seals, Ralph Mooney
  • 5 Release Me
    length: 3:07
    writer: Eddie Miller, W.S. Stevenson, Dub Williams, Robert Yount
  • 6 Don't You Ever Get Tired of Hurting Me
    length: 3:43
    composer: Hank Cochran
    lyricist: Hank Cochran
  • 7 This Cold War With You
    length: 3:22
    composer: Floyd Tillman
    lyricist: Floyd Tillman
  • 8 Funny How Time Slips Away
    length: 3:53
    composer: Willie Nelson
    lyricist: Willie Nelson
  • 9 Night Life
    length: 4:06
    writer: Walt Breeland, Paul Buskirk, Willie Nelson
  • 10 Deep Water
    length: 2:48
    composer: Fred Rose
    lyricist: Fred Rose
  • 11 Faded Love
    length: 3:50
    producer: Willie Nelson
    performer: Ray Price
    mixer: Bradley Hartman
    engineer: Bradley Hartman
    writer: Bob Wills, Johnnie Lee Wills