Bane Discography & Songs

Album

  • 1999 It All Comes Down to This
  • 2001 Give Blood
  • 2005 The Note
  • 2014 Don't Wait Up
  •    --   Vehemence... The Catharic Remnants of Chaos
  • Single

  • 1996 Forked Tongue
  • EP

  • 2001 Bane / Adamantium
  • 2009 Boston 6:58pm
  • 2009 Dublin, 11:58 PM
  • 2009 Los Angeles 3:58 PM
  • 2009 Perth 7:58 AM
  • 2009 Rome, 12:58 AM
  • 2009 Tokyo 7:58 AM
  •    --   Curitiba 7:58 PM
  •    --   Demo
  •    --   Free To Think, Free To Be
  •    --   Ten Years Plus