1000 Homo DJs - Supernaut 歌詞

合成: John Osbourne, Terence Butler, Tony Iommi, W.t. Ward
オリジナル盤発売日: 2008-4-1
ジャンル: Electronic Rock
スタイル: Industrial/Hard Rock/Heavy Metal
length: 7:09
vocal: Al Jourgensen
I want to reach out and touch the sky
I want to touch the sun but I don't want to fly
I'm gonna climb up every mountain on the moon
And find the dish that runs away with the spoon


I've crossed the ocean, turned every bend
I found the crossing near a golden rainbow's end
I've been through magic and through life's reality
I've lived a thousand years it never bothered me

Bothered me
Bothered me

They all sing the same refrain
It's fun to take a trip, put acid in your veins

Twenty-five seconds
Twwenty seconds and counting
Fifteen seconds, guidence is internal
Twelve, eleven, ten, nine
Ignition sequence starts
Six, five, four, three, two, one

Got no religion, don't need no friends
Got all I want and I don't need to pretend
Don't try to reach me, 'cause I'd tear up your mind
I've seen the future and I've leave it behind

Digital Media 1
  • 1 Under My Thumb
  • 2 Bang a Gong
  • 3 Radar Love
  • 4 Space Truckin'
  • 5 Black Betty
  • 6 Mississippi Queen
  • 7 Just Got Paid
  • 8 Roadhouse Blues
  • 9 Supernaut
  • 10 Lay Lady Lay
  • 11 What a Wonderful World
  • 12 What a Wonderful World (short slow version)
  • 13 What a Wonderful World (short fast version)
  • 14 Willie Stigmata