Who Sang I'll Never Forget You? 20 Minute Loop

20 Minute Loop Yawn + House = Explosion cover art
Release information
Release Date: 2005-2-22
length: 2:26
producer: 20 Minute Loop and Nils Erickson
membranophone: Mike Romano
vocal: Greg Giles and Kelly Atkins
mixer: Scott Greiner
flute: Kelly Atkins
guitar: Joe Ostrowski, Nils Erickson and Greg Giles
guest trumpet: Morty Okin
accordion: Kelly Atkins
guest trombone: Carroll Ashby
pedal steel guitar: Nils Erickson
assistant recording engineer: Boone Spooner
bass guitar: Nils Erickson
synthesizer: Kelly Atkins
horn arranger: Nils Erickson
Rhodes piano: Kelly Atkins and Nils Erickson
guest baritone saxophone: Ethan Diamond
recording engineer: Desmond Shea
additional recording engineer: Nils Erickson
composer: Bob Mould
lyricist: Bob Mould
Never cared a thing about me...
Now I'll never forget you

CD 1
  • 1 Parking Lot
  • 2 Cora May
  • 3 Properties of Dirt
  • 4 Miriam Hopkins
  • 5 Book of J
  • 6 Carlos the Jackal
  • 7 Ambassadors
  • 8 It's Time to Honor Ghouls
  • 9 5 AM to 9 AM
  • 10 Our William Tell
  • 11 I'll Never Forget You