Who Sang The Boy From Judecca? A Long Winter

Release information
Genre: Rock
Style: Hardcore
length: 3:28
You're porcelain promises wear with age.
It's getting hard to breathe when you hold my head under.
The stage is set for a tragedy.
My eyes are closed...I won't stand...
I won't stand in the way my eyes are closed...
My eyes are closed.
The cold steel feels good in my back...
Broken hearts, broken promises.

  • 1 Razel Got Her Wings
  • 2 She's Gone but Her Ghost Still Haunts Me
  • 3 Her Delicate Yeaming
  • 4 The Boy From Judecca
  • 5 If Everything Ends, Please Don't Leave Me
  • 6 What Runs Through
  • 7 Juliet
  • 8 The Summers Seem Like Days and the Days Seem Like Seconds

  • Release information
    script: Latin